Be Happy, Be Healthy

Do it for YOURSELF!

To prepare for our re-opening, based on the Governor's announcement on June 26th, we've posted our re-opening guidelines for your review.

Please email us any questions you have.

COVID-19 Update

“We are committed to your

health and well-being”

Concern for our community’s health is of utmost importance as we continue to follow and monitor the situation of the COVID-19/coronavirus pandemic.

…read more

Governor's Mandate and

Membership Payments

In light of recent announcements by Governor Cooper, we will remain closed until further notice.

…read more


Live Schedule: Monday & Wednesday

Stay connected with SilverSneakers

in our next live classes!

Monday, 4/6 – Total Body Conditioning

Join us for an energizing class that focuses on functional fitness. Perform low-impact exercises to boost your heart rate and build strength.


Wednesday, 4/8 – Strength & Balance

Improve overall fitness and balance with bodyweight exercises, skill drills and a relaxing final stretch.


Class Time:

12:30 p.m. Eastern

11:30 a.m. Central

10:30 a.m. Mountain

9:30 a.m. Arizona and Pacific


Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday: 6am-9pm

Friday: 6am-8pm

Saturday: 8am-4pm

Sunday: 1pm-5pm


Have any questions?

336-372-2944

+1 948 485 783

Need some help?

Email Us

hello@yourdomain.com

508 Collins Road

Sparta, NC 28675

hello@yourdomain.com